U2 - Songs of Surrender (CD)

Songs of Surrender
Ships In 2/3 Days
Songs of Surrender features 16 new acoustic and re-imagined recordings from the U2 catalogue, produced and compiled by The Edge. The collection includes the likes of One, I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For and Pride (In the Name of Love), among others.

U2 have sold over 175 million albums, won 22 Grammy awards, and released 14 studio albums.



1. One
2. Where the Streets Have No Name
3. Stories for Boys
4. Walk On (Ukraine)
5. Pride (In the Name of Love)
6. City of Blinding Lights
7. Ordinary Love
8. Invisible
9. Vertigo
10. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
11. The Fly
12. If God Will Send His Angels
13. Stay (Faraway, So Close!)
14. Sunday Bloody Sunday
15. I Will Follow
16. "40"