King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard - Live at Bonnaroo '22 [ORANGE VINYL] (LP)

Live at Bonnaroo '22 [ORANGE VINYL]
Ships In 2/3 Days

Orange vinyl
Buzzsaw shaped vinyl
We Are Busy Bodies presents Live at Bonnaroo '22 as part of the King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Bootlegger Series. Songs on the LP were recorded live in Manchester, Tennessee at Bonnaroo on 17th June 2022.

The songs have been remastered for vinyl by Noah Mintz at Lacquer Channel Mastering, and pressed on orange buzzsaw-shaped vinyl.



LP 1:
1. Robot Stop
2. Hot Water
3. The Grim Reaper
4. Mars for the Rich

LP 2:
1. Hell
2. Planet B
3. Gaia
4. The Garden Goblin