Morrissey - 25 Live (DVD)

25 Live
Ships In 2/3 Days
25 Live is a legacy concert film marking 25 years of the solo career of one of the world's most iconic and enigmatic performers. Shot during Morrissey's most intimate gig in decades at the Hollywood High School in Los Angeles on 2nd March 2013, this now legendary concert includes many classic tracks from the artist's prolific repertoire and is an unmissable event for fans worldwide.



1. Alma Matters
2. Ouija Board, Ouija Board
3. Irish Blood, English Heart
4. You Have Killed Me
5. November Spawned a Monster
6. Maladjusted
7. You­'re the One for Me Fatty
8. Still Ill
9. People Are the Same Everywhere
10. Speedway
11. That Joke Isn't Funny Anymore
12. To Give is the Reason I Live
13. Meat is Murder
14. Please, Please, Please Let Me Get What I Want
15. Action is My Middle Name
16. Everyday is Like Sunday
17. I'm Throwing My Arms Around Paris
18. Let Me Kiss You
19. The Boy With the Thorn in His Side
20. Studio in Session: The Kid's a Looker / Scandinavia / Action is My Middle Name / People Are the Same Everywhere
21. Behind the Scenes at Hollywood High
22. Grissle Bandage Presents Lord Mudslide