Mykal Rose - Rasta State (LP)

Rasta State
In Stock
Mykal Rose returns to the arena with Rasta State, a brand new thought-provoking album that's sure to make the reggae world stand up and take notice. The record finds Mykal's state of the nation lyrics perfectly wedded to a crucial set of made to measure rhythms from King Jammy, a return to reggae music with a message.

1. African Queen
2. Judgement
3. Golden Throne
4. Gimme The Herb
5. Unity
6. Hail H.I.M.
7. Woe Unto Those
8. Reply From The Queen
9. Israelites
10. Hungryness
11. Free Education
12. Peace and Love In The Ghetto
13. Inna Di Saga
14. Love, Love, Love
15. Anything You Want Gal