Blur - Bustin' + Dronin' (LP)

Bustin' + Dronin'
Ships In 2/3 Days
After a successful Record Store Day release, Bustin' + Dronin' will now be released on 2LP Black vinyl and CD.

Originally released in 1998 in Japan-only, this compilation features remixes of tracks from their 1997 eponymously titled, #1 album. Originally only available as a 2CD set including a Radio 1 John Peel session, only a handful of copies made their way over to the UK on import.

Bustin' + Dronin' features nine remixes (note: no Peel Session) by William Orbit (tracks 1, 6, 7 & 9), Adrian Sherwood (2 & 8), Moby (4), Thurston Moore (5) and John McEntire (7).

Please note unlike the RSD edition the 2LP Black vinyl will not include the original OBI-strip or replica insert. The CD will feature an 8-page booklet along with a blur sticker sheet.


- 2LP
- 180G VINYL

LP 1:
1. Movin On (William Orbit Remix)
2. Death of a Party (Well Blurred Remix)
3. On Your Own (Crouch End Broadway Mix)
4. Beetlebum (Moby s Mix)
5. Essex Dogs (Thurston Moore s Mix)

LP 2:
1. Death of a Party (Billy Whiskers Mix)
2. Theme From Retro (John McEntire s Mix)
3. Death of a Party (12" Death)
4. On Your Own (Walter Wall Mix)