Jeff Buckley - Grace (LP)

Ships In 2/3 Days
A bona fide classic, Grace was the one and only solo album released by legendary singer songwriter Jeff Buckley. A disappointment both critically and commercially upon its release in 1992, the record is now widely regarded as one of the finest of the '90s, and has since been included in lists by Rolling Stone, Q, The NME and others ranking the greatest albums of all time. A perfect reproduction of the original LP, this vinyl reissue is perfect.

- LP

1. Mojo Pin
2. Grace
3. Last Goodbye
4. Lilac Wine
5. So Real
6. Hallelujah
7. Lover, You Should've Come Over
8. Corpus Christi Carol
9. Eternal Life
10. Dream Brother