Depeche Mode - Exciter: The 12" Singles (LP Box Set)

Exciter: The 12
Ships In 2/3 Days
Exciter: The 12" Singles is a collector's edition deluxe box set containing eight discs presenting four singles - Dream On, I Feel Loved, Freelove and Goodnight Lovers - with B sides, remixes, instrumentals, acoustic versions and other recordings contemporaneous to Depeche Mode's 10th studio album, Exciter, originally released in May 2001.

Three of the discs are comprised of tracks first released across CD singles throughout the album campaign. Each of these new discs feature artwork reflecting the original CD single releases, to create newly compiled 12"s visually and musically complementing the initial releases.


- 8 x 12"

12" 1:
1. Dream On (Bushwacka Tough Guy Mix)
2. Dream On (Dave Clarke Remix)
3. Dream On (Bushwacka Blunt Mix)

12" 2:
1. Dream On (Single Version)
2. Easy Tiger (Full Version)
3. Easy Tiger (Bertrand Burgalat & A.S Dragon Version)
4. Dream On (Dave Clarke Acoustic Version)
5. Dream On (Octagon Man Mix)
6. Dream On (Octagon Main Dub)
7. Dream On (Kid 606 Mix)

12" 3:
1. I Feel Loved (Danny Tenaglia's Labor Of Love Edit)
2. I Feel Loved (Danny Tenaglia's Labor Of Love Dub)

12" 4:
1. I Feel Loved (Umek Mix)
2. I Feel Loved (Chamber's Remix)
3. I Feel Loved (Thomas Brinkmann Mix)

12" 5:
1. I Feel Loved (Single Version)
2. Dirt
3. I Feel Loved (Extended Instrumental)
4. I Feel Loved (Desert After Hours Dub)

12" 6:
1. Freelove (Console Remix)
2. Freelove (Schlammpeitziger "Little Rocking Suction Pump Version")
3. Zenstation (Atom's Stereonerd Remix)
4. Freelove (Bertrand Burgalat Version)
5. Freelove (DJ Muggs Remix)

12" 7:
1. Freelove (Flood Mix)
2. Zenstation
3. Freelove (Josh Wink Vocal Interpretation)
4. Freelove (Deep Dish Freedom Remix)
5. Freelove (Powder Productions Remix)

12" 8:
1. Goodnight Lovers
2. When the Body Speaks (Acoustic Version)
3. The Dead of Night (Electronicat Remix)
4. Goodnight Lovers (Isan Falling Leaf Mix)