Garbage - Beautiful Garbage [DELUXE] (CD)

Beautiful Garbage [DELUXE]
Ships In 2/3 Days
Beautiful Garbage is the third studio album from Garbage, initially released on 1st October 2001. Marking a departure from the sound the band had established on their first two releases, Garbage and Version 2.0, the album was written and recorded over the course of a year, when lead singer Shirley Manson chronicled their efforts weekly online, becoming one of the first high-profile musicians to keep an internet blog. The album expanded on the band's musical variety, with stronger melodies, more direct lyrics, and sounds mixing rock with electronica, new wave, hip hop, and girl groups.

This brand new edition features newly remastered audio by Billy Bush and Butch Vig, plus a wealth of B-Sides, alternate versions and remixes.


- 3CD



1. Shut Your Mouth
2. Androgyny
3. Can't Cry These Tears
4. Til the Day I Die
5. Cup of Coffee
6. Silence is Golden
7. Cherry Lips
8. Breaking Up the Girl
9. Drive You Home
10. Parade
11. Nobody Loves You
12. Untouchable
13. So Like a Rose

CD 2:
1. Candy Says
2. Use Me
3. Sex Never Goes Out of Fashion
4. Begging Bone
5. April 10th
6. Happiness Pt.2
7. Confidence
8. Enough is Never Enough
9. Wild Horses (Live)
10. I'm Really Into Techno
11. Pride in the Name of Love
12. Androgyny (Rough Mix March 14, 2001)
13. Til the Day I Die (Demo Sept 14, 1999)
14. Nobody Loves You (Rough Mix March 14, 2001)
15. Breaking Up the Girl (Acoustic)
16. Silence is Golden (Demo Sept 14, 1999)
17. Can't Cry These Tears (Rough Mix March 14, 2001)
18. Shut Your Mouth (Live)
19. Begging Bone (Early Demo Mix)

CD 3:
1. Shut Your Mouth (Jagz Kooner Radio Mix)
2. Shut Your Mouth (Jolly Music Scary Full Vocal Mix)
3. Shut Your Mouth (Professor Reay Clubbed Dead Pig Mix)
4. Androgyny (Neptunes Remix)
5. Androgyny Felix Da Housecat (Thee Glitz Mix)
6. Androgyny (The Architechs Mix)
7. Breaking Up the Girl (Timo Maas Radio Mix)
8. Breaking Up the Girl (Brothers in Rhythm Radio Edit)
9. Breaking Up the Girl (The Scourge of the Earth Rodeo Rave Remix by Jimmy Caulty)
10. Breaking Up the Girl (Black Dog Wounded By The Warbeast)
11. Cherry Lips (Go Baby Go!) (Le Royale Mix)
12. Cherry Lips (Go Baby Go!) (Mauve’s Dark Remix With Acapella edit)
13. Cherry Lips (Go Baby Go!) (DJEJ’s Go Go Jam by Eli Janney)
14. Cherry Lips (Go Baby Go!) (Roger Sanchez Tha S-Man’s Release Mix (Radio) Edit)
15. Cherry Lips (Go Baby Go!) (Howie B Remix)
16. Parade End of Night Mix