Adele - 30 (CD)

Ships In 2/3 Days
Six years on from her last album, Adele announces her hugely anticipated return with her fourth studio effort, 30!

Inspired by her divorce from ex-husband Simon Konecki, 30 sees Adele tackle the separation, whilst discussing her motherhood and the scrutiny of fame. The record was written over 2018 through 2021, produced by Greg Kurstin, Max Martin, and Shellback, who also worked on its predecessor, 25.

The album's announcement is accompanied by its lead single Easy on Me.


- CD



1. Strangers by Nature
2. Easy on Me
3. My Little Love
4. Cry Your Heart Out
5. Oh My God
6. Can I Get It
7. I Drink Wine
8. All Night Parking [feat. Erroll Garner]
9. Woman like Me
10. Hold On
11. To Be Loved
12. Love is a Game