Mogwai - ZeroZeroZero (CD)

Ships In 2/3 Days
Rock Action Records is pleased to announce the CD release of the acclaimed soundtrack to ZeroZeroZero by Mogwai. The music was original released digitally in 2020 followed by an LP release for 2021's Record Store Day but due to demand, we have decided to release on this final format. Limited to 5000 copies pressed worldwide, each CD sleeve is individually numbered and designed to replicate the LP sleeve in a smaller format. ZeroZeroZero is available to watch via Sky, Canal + or Amazon Prime and explores a global drug trade with suppliers in Mexico, buyers in Italy and shippers from the USA starring Dane Dehaan, Andrew Riseborough and Gabriel Byrne.


- CD

1. Visit Me
2. I'm Not Going When I Don't Get Back
3. Telt
4. Chicken Guns
5. Nose Pints
6. Fears of Metal
7. Space Annual
8. Invisible Frequencies
9. Moon in Reverse
10. Don't Make Me Go Out on My Own
11. Lesser Glasgow
12. Frog Marching
13. El Dante
14. Major Treat
15. Rivers Wanted
16. Summon the Sacred Beast
17. Modern Trolls
18. The Winter's Not Forever
19. He Loved Trees
20. Witches of Alignment
21. The Wife Was Touched