A Certain Ratio - Loco Remezclada (CD)

Loco Remezclada
Ships In 2/3 Days
Following their latest trifecta of EP releases, A Certain Ratio return with the remix album Loco Remezclada. The remix album takes all 10 tracks from 2020's ACR Loco and Down & Dirty from EPA and puts them in the hands of a sensational selection of producers and artists including Lou Hayter, LoneLady, Lounge Society, The Orielles, Maps, Sink Ya Teeth, Skream, Doctor Pieter, Chris Massey, Colleen Cosmo, Number and Muddy Feet.


- CD



1. Down & Dirty (Mr Dan Remix)
2. Friends Around Us (Lou Hayter Remix)
3. Bouncy Bouncy (Chop & Drop Lonelady Mix)
4. Yo Yo Gimix (The Orielles Remix)
5. Supafreak (Massey Mix)
6. Always in Love (Skream Remix)
7. Family (Finger Tip Mix Suite)
8. Get A Grip (Maps Remix)
9. Berlin (Cosmodelica Remix)
10. What's Wrong (SYT DMT Remix)
11. Taxi Guy (Number Rework)
12. Always in Love (Muddy Feet Remix)
13. Friends Around Us (The Lounge Society Remix)