Wilco - Star Wars (LP)

Star Wars
Not Currently Available
Originally released back in July as a free download, Wilco's ninth studio album Star Wars is now available on vinyl - complete with a download code to exclusive bonus live material. The group'€™s first studio set in four years, the record has been a hit among critics and fans alike, and was performed in its entirety during the band’s headlining set at the Pitchfork Music Festival.

1. EKG
2. More...
3. Random Name Generator
4. The Joke Explained
5. You Satellite
6. Taste the Ceiling
7. Pickled Ginger
8. Where Do I Begin
9. Cold Slope
10. King Of You
11. Magnetized