Gemma Cullingford - Let Me Speak (LP)

Let Me Speak
Ships In 2/3 Days
During Sink Ya Teeth's downtime throughout the pandemic, Gemma Cullingford has been working on creations of a more personal nature, and it's just what your ears need right now.

Raised on a diet of Throbbing Gristle, Depeche Mode, New Order, Fad Gadget and A Certain Ratio, Gemma's own trajectory has been equally impressive - from playing bass with Blast First / Mute signings Kaito, and more recently as one half of post-punk electronic dance duo Sink Ya Teeth. This solo offering further adds to her fine body of work. 2020 saw Sink Ya Teeth having to abandon many live gigs and promotion for their second album, so during the band's downtime Gemma worked purposefully in her home studio on solo works of a more personal nature.


- LP

1. The Lizard
2. Sight for Sore Eyes
3. Wide Boys
4. Racer
5. Let Me Speak
6. Queen Bee
7. Chase the Beat
8. I Like You
9. Ode to Billy Joe
10. Fatal Embrace