Taylor Swift - Folklore (LP)

In Stock
Having taken the music world by storm since its surprise announce and release last week, Taylor Swift's sensational new album Folklore arrives physically on Friday 7th August!

Written and recorded during the COVID-19 pandemic and subsequent lockdown, Folklore represents a stunning creative leap for the star, having co-written 11 of its songs with Aaron Dessner - guitarist of beloved indie outfit The National. Indeed, with Jack Antonoff and William Bowery also co-writing and Bon Iver making a guest appearance, the record's sound is inspired by indie folk, alternative rock, electro-folk and chamber pop than the mainstream pop of albums such as 1989 or Lover.

Widely acclaimed by critics, the record has already broken streaming records across the globe, and looks set to be one of 2020's biggest and most revered releases!

- 2LP

1. The 1
2. Cardigan
3. The Last Great American Dynasty
4. Exile [feat. Bon Iver]
5. My Tears Ricochet
6. Mirrorball
7. Seven
8. August
9. This Is Me Trying
10. Illicit Affairs
11. Invisible String
12. Mad Woman
13. Epiphany
14. Betty
15. Peace
16. Hoax
17. Lakes