Animal Collective - Ballet Slippers (LP)

Ballet Slippers
Ships In 2/3 Days
Animal Collective's live album Ballet Slippers, set for release via Domino, is an homage to the 10 year anniversary of their modern classic, Merriweather Post Pavilion.

Recorded in the midst of the band's extensive and acclaimed nine-month tour in 2009, the album features Merriweather Post Pavilion's greatest hits alongside favourites from Strawberry Jam, Sung Tongs, Feels and Danse Manatee.

Mixed by Ajay Saggar and edited by Noah Lennox (Panda Bear), the release is culled from several shows from that album's North American tour and sequenced to reflect a full concert experience, complete with song transitions and interludes, creating a captivating document of the genre-defying group.

- 3LP

LP 1:
1. In the Flowers
2. Who Could Win a Rabbit
3. Summertime Clothes
4. Bleed
5. Guys Eyes
6. My Girls

LP 2:
1. Banshee Beat
2. Lion in a Coma
3. No More Runnin'
4. Lablakely Dress/Fireworks

LP 3:
1. Daily Routine
2. Brothersport