All Time Low - Wake Up Sunshine [COLOURED VINYL] (LP)

Wake Up Sunshine [COLOURED VINYL]
Not Currently Available

Wake Up Sunshine is the new album from All Time Low, featuring the hit single Some Kind of Disaster.

In November 2019 All Time Low released It's Still Nothing Personal: A Ten Year Tribute. Recorded at Red Bull Studios in LA a decade after the release of Nothing Personal, the collection features brand new recordings of the classic album's tracks. Additionally, the release was accompanied by a documentary capturing All Time Low as they revisited the making of Nothing Personal with studio footage of the band re-recording the album, as well brand-new interviews about the influential record.

All Time Low's previous studio album, Last Young Renegade, featured a string of singles and standout tracks, including, Good Times, Nice2KnoU, Life of the Party, Last Young Renegade, Dirty Laundry, and Afterglow.

- LP

1. Some Kind of Disaster
2. Sleeping In
3. Getaway Green
4. Melancholy Kaleidoscope
5. Trouble Is
6. Wake Up, Sunshine
7. Monsters [feat. blackbear]
8. Pretty Venom (Interlude)
9. Favorite Place [feat. The Band CAMINO]
10. Safe
11. January Gloom (Seasons, Pt. 1)
12. Clumsy
13. Glitter & Crimson
14. Summer Daze (Seasons, Pt. 2)
15. Basement Noise