Jeff Lynne's ELO - From Out of Nowhere (LP)

From Out of Nowhere
In Stock

From Out of Nowhere is the 14th studio album from Electric Light Orchestra, and the second credited to Jeff Lynne's ELO. The new record follows 2015's Alone in the Universe.

This limited edition LP format is pressed on blue coloured vinyl, and is only available through independent shops such as ourselves.

- LP

1. From Out of Nowhere
2. Help Yourself
3. All My Love
4. Down Came the Rain
5. Losing You
6. One More Time
7. Sci-Fi Woman
8. Goin' Out on Me
9. Time of Our Life
10. Songbird