Wildwood Kin - Wildwood Kin (LP)

Wildwood Kin
In Stock
This eponymous album is the sophomore release from sisters Emillie and Beth, alongside their cousin Meghann. The follow up to 2017's critically acclaimed Turning Tides features more quality indie-folk across its 10 tracks.

- LP

1. Never Alone
2. Time Has Come
3. Beauty in Your Brokenness
4. Wake Up Sleeper
5. Headed for the Water
6. Signals
7. The Crown
8. All on Me
9. Breathe
10. How I Feel