Brand New Heavies - TBNH (LP)

In Stock
Featuring collaborations with Mark Ronson, Angie Stone, Siedah Garret and fan favourite N'Dea Davenport, London-based chart topping soul legends The Brand New Heavies return to their spiritual home Acid Jazz Records with the release of TBNH, their first album in five years.

TBNH features the Mark Ronson produced and N'Dea Davenport featuring cover of Kendrick Lamar's These Walls, single Getaway, instant dancefloor classic Beautiful with Beverley Knight and stunning Angie Stone ballad Together, as well as work with Siedah Garrett, Jack Knight, Honey Larochelle, Laville and Angela Ricci.

- 2LP

1. Beautiful (feat. Beverley Knight)
2. Stupid Love (feat. Angela Ricci)
3. Just Believe in You (feat. Siedah Garrett)
4. Getaway (feat. N'Dea Davenport)
5. Heat (feat. Honey Larochelle)
6. The Funk Is Back (feat. Simon Bartholomew)
7. Together (feat. Angie Stone)
8. These Walls (feat. N'Dea Davenport)
9. It's My Destiny (feat. Siedah Garrett)
10. Wired Up (feat. N'Dea Davenport)
11. Dance It Out (feat. Angela Ricci)
12. Little Dancer (feat. Jack Knight)
13. Dontcha Wanna (feat. Laville)
14. Get on the Right Side (feat. Angela Ricci)