Jah Cure - Royal Soldier (LP)

Royal Soldier
In Stock
Jah Cure is a musical adventurer, exploring rhythms, moods and meaning with his latest album Royal Soldier, his first since The Cure in 2015.

Cure writes songs about love and consciousness and reality. His music moves between classic roots and smooth R&B and often challenges the boundaries of the reggae genre. Cure's presence and influence among Caribbean fans has reverberated around the globe and earned him top status among reggae artists internationally.

- LP

1. On the Move
2. Brighter Day
3. Marijuana (feat. Damian 'Jr. Gong' Marley)
4. Telephone Love
5. Magic (feat. Tory Lanez)
6. Risk It All (feat. Phyllisia Ross)
7. Pretty Face
8. Work It Out (feat. Melanie Fiona)
9. Eyes on Your Body (feat. Dru, Sketch Carey & Alx)
10. Only You (feat. Mya)
11. Don't Walk Away
12. Royal Soldier
13. Life Is Real (feat. Popcaan & Padrino)
14. Street Kings (feat. Yami Bolo, Junior Reid & Capleton)