Wilco - Ode to Joy (CD)

Ode to Joy
Not Currently Available
Ode to Joy - the 11th studio album from the pioneering Chicago rock band Wilco - features 11 new songs written and produced by Jeff Tweedy and recorded by Wilco at the bands' own Chicago studio, dubbed The Loft.

- CD

1. Bright Leaves
2. Before Us
3. One and a Half Stars
4. Quiet Amplifier
5. Everyone Hides
6. White Wooden Cross
7. Citizens
8. We Were Lucky
9. Love Is Everywhere (Beware)
10. Hold Me Anyway
11. An Empty Corner