Morrissey - California Son [SKY BLUE VINYL] (LP)

California Son [SKY BLUE VINYL]
Not Currently Available

Morrissey'€™s new album of covers includes songs by the likes of Joni Mitchell, Bob Dylan, Roy Orbison, Laura Nyro, Dionne Warwick and many more, as well as featuring guest vocals by Billie Joe Armstrong (Green Day), LP and Ed Droost (Grizzly Bear), among others.

This limited edition LP format is pressed on sky blue coloured vinyl and is only available through independent shops such as ourselves!

- LP
- 140G VINYL

1. Morning Starship (Jobriath)
2. Don'€™t Interrupt the Sorrow (Joni Mitchell)
3. Only a Pawn in Their Game (Bob Dylan)
4. Suffer the Little Children (Buffy Sainte Marie)
5. Days of Decision (Phil Ochs)
6. It's Over (Roy Orbison)
7. Wedding Bell Blues (Laura Nyro)
8. Loneliness Remembers What Happiness Forgets (Dionne Warwick)
9. Lady Willpower (Gary Puckett & the Union Gap)
10. When You Close Your Eyes (Carly Simon)
11. Lenny'€™s Tune (Tim Hardin)
12. Some Say I Got Devil (Melanie)