Sundara Karma - Ulfilas' Alphabet (LP)

Ulfilas' Alphabet
Not Currently Available
Ulfilas'€™ Alphabet is the sophomore release from indie-glam rockers Sundara Karma. The follow-up to 2017's critically acclaimed Youth Is Only Ever Fun in Retrospect, the new 13-songs album includes the singles Higher States and One Last Night on This Earth.

- LP

1. A Song for My Future Self
2. One Last Night on This Earth
3. Greenhands
4. Symbols of Joy & Eternity
5. Higher States
6. The Changeover
7. Illusions
8. Little Smart Houses
9. Duller Days
10. Sweet Intentions
11. Rainbow Body
12. Ulfilas' Alphabet
13. Home (There Was Never Any Reason to Feel So Alone)