Flat Worms - Into the Iris (12" Single)

Into the Iris
Not Currently Available
Filled with anxiety and angst, Flat Worms summon perseverance in an apocalyptic era, passing through decrepit strip malls and surreal headlines.

New EP Into the Iris features six new songs, which feature Tim Hellman, Justin Sullivan, and Will Ivy. These songs were recorded by Ty Segall in his home, and are now being offered on God? Records.

- 12"

1. Surreal New Year
2. Into the Iris
3. Plastic at Home
4. Shouting at the Wall
5. Scattered Palms...
6. At the Citadel