Bauhaus - The Bela Session (12" Single)

The Bela Session
Not Currently Available
UK post-punk pioneers Bauhaus'€™ immensely influential Bela Lugosi’s Dead - originally released in 1979 - is generally considered to be the original gothic rock record.

This is the first official vinyl reissue of Bela Lugosi’s Dead and the first release of the complete recording session (including three previously unreleased tracks), mastered by Mandy Parnell.

- 12"
- 180g vinyl
- Includes poster

1. Bela Lugosi's Dead (Official Version)
2. Some Faces
3. Bite My Hip
4. Harry
5. Boys (Original Version)