Morrissey - Low In High School [Deluxe] (LP)

Low In High School [Deluxe]
Not Currently Available
Low in High School is Morrissey'€™s first studio album since 2014 and was recorded at La Fabrique Studios in France and in Rome at Ennio Morricone'€™s Forum Studios. The record is produced by Joe Chiccarelli (who has worked with Frank Zappa, The Strokes, Beck and The White Stripes to name a few). Morrissey'€™s talent for combining political statements and beautiful melodies is more prevalent than ever on Low in High-School, capturing the zeitgeist of an ever-changing world.

This new deluxe edition is pressed on clear and magenta vinyl, and features a bonus disc collecting material from his limited singles series, many of which have sold out. The double-LP is presented in an alternative cover, and also includes a 12" x 12" print.

- 2LP
- Clear vinyl / magenta vinyl
- Includes print

LP 1:
1. My Love, I'd Do Anything For You
2. I Wish You Lonely
3. Jacky'€™s Only Happy When She'€™s Up on Stage
4. Home is a Question Mark
5. Spent the Day In Bed
6. I Bury the Living
7. In Your Lap
8. The Girl From Tel-Aviv Who Wouldn'€™t Kneel
9. All the Young People Must Fall in Love
10. When You Open Your Legs
11. Who Will Protect Us From the Police?
12. Israel

LP 2:
1. Lover-to-Be
2. Back on the Chain Gang
3. Never Again Will I Be a Twin
4. This Song Doesn't End When It'€™s Over
5. You'll Be Gone (Live)
6. Rose Garden (Live)
7. Are You Sure Hank Done It This Way?
8. I Didn'€™t Know What to Do (Live)
9. Judi Is a Punk (Live)