A Certain Ratio - acr:set [Coloured Vinyl] (LP)

acr:set [Coloured Vinyl]
Not Currently Available
Acr:set is a new career spanning compilation from Manchester post-punk legends A Certain Ratio. The release is made up of tracks that feature in the band'€™s incendiary live show (hence the title), and includes rare 7"€ and 12"€ mixes alongside the two new recordings: Dirty Boy and Make It Happen.

This double-LP format is pressed on dark green and silver vinyl.

- 2LP
- Dark green and silver vinyl
- Includes download

1. Do The Du (Casse)
2. Wild Party (12"€ version)
3. Flight (12" version)
4. And Then Again (12"€ version)
5. Forced Laugh
6. Wonder Y
7. Mickey Way (12"€ version)
8. 27 Forever (7"€ version)
9. Won'€™t Stop Loving You (Bernard Sumner mix)
10. Good Together (12" version)
11. Be What You Wanna Be (12"€ version)
12. Shack Up (7"€ version)
13. The Fox (US 12"€ version)
14. Knife Slits Water (7"€ version)
15. Si Firmir O Grido
16. Dirty Boy Extended (feat. Barry Adamson)
17. Make It Happen