Devo - EZ Listening Muzak (Lava Lamp) (2LP) (LP Box Set)

EZ Listening Muzak (Lava Lamp) (2LP)
Not Currently Available
Originally created as pre-concert mood setters, popularity and sound board thievery led to Devo'€™s EZ Listening Muzak being sold back in the early '€˜80s as two fan club-only cassettes. For the first time since, these revered recordings are receiving an official release in this double-LP box set. But wait - also included alongside these cherished instrumentals of yesteryear is a brand new of Human Rocket - recorded exclusively for this release!

Along with the music, the set includes a Devo swizzle stick, cocktail recipes, a huge fold out poster, an election pin button and liner notes.

1. Gates Of Steel
2. Girl U Want
3. Come Back Jonee
4. Whip It
5. That’s Good
6. Jerkin’ Back And Forth
7. 4th Dimension
8. Shout (Hello Kitty)
9. Mongoloid
10. Pity You
11. Goin’ Under

1. Swelling Itchin Brain
2. Jurisdiction Of Love
3. Peek-A-Boo!
4. Satisfaction
5. Space Jun
6. Time Out For Fun
7. It’s A Beautiful World
8. Jocko Homo
9. Shout
10. Human Rocket (Laughing Gas Version)