Jeff Buckley - Mystery White Boy (LP)

Mystery White Boy
Not Currently Available
This classic Jeff Buckley album was recorded live between 1995 and 1996 was originally released in 2000. The album is a 12-song compilation of recordings that Buckey's mother, Mary Guibert compiled from DAT recordings made while Jeff was touring the Grace album.

- 2LP
- Includes download

1. Dream Brother
2. I Woke Up in a Strange Place
3. Mojo Pin
4. Lilac Wine
5. What Will You Say
6. Last Goodbye
7. Eternal Life
8. Grace
9. Moodswing Whiskey
10. The Man That Got Away
11. Kanga Roo
12. Hallelujah/I Know It's Over (Medley)