A Certain Ratio - Mind Made Up [Purple Vinyl] (LP)

Mind Made Up [Purple Vinyl]
Ships In 2/3 Days
Released in 2008, Mind Made Up is the ninth studio album from Manchester post punk band A Certain Ratio.

This LP is pressed on purple vinyl, and marks the first time the record has been available on the format.

- 2LP
- Purple vinyl
- Includes download

1. I Feel Light
2. Down, Down, Down
3. Everything Is Good
4. Way to Escape
5. Rialto 6
6. Mind Made Up
7. Teri
8. Bird to the Ground
9. Starlight
10. Which Is Reality?
11. Skunk
12. Very Busy Man