Eurythmics - Revenge (LP)

Ships In 2/3 Days
Released in 1986, Revenge is the sixth studio album from Eurythmics. The record includes several hit singles and was a commercial success.

- LP

1. Missionary Man
2. Thorn in My Side
3. When Tomorrow Comes
4. The Last Time
5. The Miracle of Love
6. Let's Go!
7. Take Your Pain Away
8. A Little of You
9. In This Town
10. I Remember Yo