The Amazing - In Transit (CD)

In Transit
Ships In 2/3 Days
The 11 tracks on The Amazing's new record manage to stay just out of focus. Together, they refine the Swedish five-piece'€™s signature dreamlike soundscape and cement their status as one of the decade'€™s most consistently compelling acts.

Self-produced and recorded in Stockholm, In Transit picks up right where 2016'€™s acclaimed Ambulance left off. The songs expand on frontman / guitarist Christoffer Gunrup'€™s gloomy, textured vision - gorgeous tones, fed through layers of distortion in the style of The Cure, My Bloody Valentine, The Flaming Lips.

- CD

1. Pull
2. Voices Sound
3. A Million Days
4. First Touch of Light
5. Rewind
6. Never Be
7. Benson se Convirtio Completamente Furiosa
8. For No One
9. Leave Us A Light
10. Asleep
11. Je travaille dans la banque