Stone Temple Pilots - Stone Temple Pilots (CD)

Stone Temple Pilots
Not Currently Available
This new eponymous album - the band'€™s second self-titled effort - is Stone Temple Pilots'€™ first album with new lead singer Jeff Gutt. Despite being one of the best-selling bands of the 1990s, guitarist Dean DeLeo says, "€œThis new incarnation of STP is focused on what lies ahead. The best way for us to honor our past is to build on it and keep making new music."€

- CD

1. Middle Of Nowhere
2. Guilty
3. Meadow
4. Just A Little Lie
5. Six Eight
6. Thought She'd Be Mine
7. Roll Me Under
8. Never Enough
9. The Art Of Letting Go
10. Finest Hour
11. Good Shoes
12. Reds & Blues