Wilco - Being There [4LP] (LP Box Set)

Being There [4LP]
Ships In 2/3 Days


Released in 1996, Being There is the second studio album from Wilco. The double-album was an improvement on its predecessor A.M. in both its critical and commercial performance, and to this day remains a firm favourite among the band'€™s fanbase.

This new deluxe edition builds on the original album with loads of never-before-heard songs, alternate takes and live performances spread over the course of four discs.

- Box set.
- 4LP.

LP 1:
1. Misunderstood (Remastered)
2. Far, Far Away (Remastered)
3. Monday (Remastered)
4. Outtasite (Outta Mind) [Remastered]
5. Forget The Flowers (Remastered)
6. Red-Eyed And Blue (Remastered)
7. I Got You (At The End Of The Century) [Remastered]
8. What's The World Got In Store (Remastered)
9. Hotel Arizona (Remastered)
10. Say You Miss Me (Remastered)

LP 2:
1. Sunken Treasure (Remastered)
2. Someday Soon (Remastered)
3. Outta Mind (Outta Sight) [Remastered]
4. Someone Else's Song (Remastered)
5. Kingpin (Remastered)
6. (Was I) In Your Dreams [Remastered]
7. Why Would You Wanna Live (Remastered)
8. The Lonely 1 (Remastered)
9. Dreamer In My Dreams (Remastered)

LP 3:
1. Late Blooming Son
2. I Got You (Dobro Mix Warzone)
3. Out Of Sight, Out Of Mind (Alternate)
4. Far Far Away (Dark Side Of The Room)
5. Dynamite My Soul
6. Losing Interest
7. Why Would You Wanna Live (Alternate)
8. Sun's A Star
9. Capitol City
10. Better When I'm Gone
11. Dreamer In My Dreams (Alternate Rough Take)

LP 4:
1. Say You Miss Me (Alternate)
2. I Got You (Alternate)
3. Monday (Party Horn Version)
4. I Can't Keep From Talking
5. Sunken Treasure (Live On KCRW 11/13/96)
6. Red-Eyed And Blue (Live On KCRW 11/13/96)
7. Far, Far Away (Live On KCRW 11/13/96)
8. Will You Love Me Tomorrow (Live KCRW 11/13/96)