Wilco - A.M. [Deluxe] (CD)

A.M. [Deluxe]
Not Currently Available
After his former band Uncle Tupelo broke up, singer songwriter Jeff Tweedy took the bulk of the band - most notably bassist John Stirratt and drummer Ken Coomer - and quickly recorded Wilco'€™s 1995 debut, A.M. The LP includes several fan favorites like Casino Queen and the funny-sad ode to drunk driving and unrequited love, Passenger Side.

This new deluxe edition of A.M. includes the original album plus eight unreleased bonus tracks, including an early version of Outtasite (Outta Mind) and When You Find Trouble, which is the last studio recording made by Uncle Tupelo.

- Deluxe edition CD.
- Eight bonus tracks.

1. I Must Be High
2. Casino Queen
3. Box Full Of Letters
4. Shouldn't Be Ashamed
5. Pick Up The Change
6. I Thought I Held You
7. That's Not The Issue
8. It's Just That Simple
9. Should've Been In Love
10. Passenger Side
11. Dash 7
12. Blue Eyed Soul
13. Too Far Apart
14. When You Find Trouble - Uncle Tupelo
15. Those I'll Provide
16. Lost Love (Take 1 Vocal 2)
17. Myrna Lee
18. She Don't Have To See You
19. Outtasite (Outta Mind) [Early Version] [Take 6]
20. Piss It Away
21. Hesitation Rocks