Erroll Garner Trio - Vol. 1 (LP)

Vol. 1
In Stock
This reissue from jazz legend Erroll Garner is pressed on pink and white marbled vinyl.

- Vinyl LP.
- Pink and white marbled vinyl.

1. Scatter-Brain
2. Through a Long and Sleepless Night
3. I Let a Song Go to My Heart
4. Jitterbug Waltz
5. Deep Purple
6. What Is This Thing Called Love
7. Again
8. Goodbye