Alien Sex Fiend - Fiendology: A 35 Year Trip Through Fiendish History: 1982 - 2017 AD and Beyond (CD)

Fiendology: A 35 Year Trip Through Fiendish History: 1982 - 2017 AD and Beyond
Ships In 2/3 Days
Since their emergence in the early 1980s, Alien Sex Fiend have remained one of the most loved and longstanding pioneers of the goth movement. Fusing themes of horror, humour, inner turmoil and outer space with an industrial and electronic sound years ahead of its time, the band scored countless indie chart hits, found success across Europe, America and Japan and won a dedicated, adoring fanbase which exists to this day.

This set charts 35 years of the band'€™s singles, album highlights and fan favourites, along with newly unearthed alternative mixes of two of their most loved songs and two mixes of brand new tracks taken from their forthcoming new album.

CD 1:
1. Dead And Re-Buried
2. Dance Of The Dead
3. I Walk The Line
4. Haunted House
5. Now I'm Feeling Zombiefied
6. Tarot (Alt Mix 5)
7. Carcass (Carrion Mix)
8. Gurl At The End Of My Gun
9. Smells Like...
10. R.I.P. (Blue Crumb Truck) (Demo)
11. The Impossible Mission
12. Bun-Ho! (Cranium Mix)
13. Inferno (Oscar Madness Edit Mix)

CD 2:
1. Hands Of The Silken
2. On A Mission
3. Ignore The Machine (Electrode Mix)
4. Lips Can't Go
5. I'm Doing Time In A Maximum Security Twilight Home
6. E.S.T. (Trip To The Moon)
7. Garbage
8. Attack!!! (12" Version)
9. Gotta Have It (Sliced And Diced Mix)
10. Isolation
11. Comatose (The Ultra Mix)

CD 3:
1. I Walk The Line (Alt Mix 2)
2. Baby
3. Mad Daddy Drives A Ufo
4. Hurricane Fighter Plane
5. One Way Ticket
6. In And Out Of My Mind
7. Invisible (The Beyond Mix)
8. Ain't Got Time To Bleed
9. Information Overload (Revamp Mix)
10. Get Into It
11. Evolution (Back From The Dread Pt 2)
12. Instant Karma Sutra
13. Now I'm Feeling Zombiefied (Alt Mix 3)