Stereophonics - Scream Above the Sounds (LP)

Scream Above the Sounds
Not Currently Available
20 years after they first broke through with their debut Word Gets Around, Stereophonics are set to release their 10th studio album, Scream Above The Sounds. The record aims to be their seventh UK chart-topper, following 2015's predecessor Keep the Village Alive, 2007's Pull the Pin, 2005's . Sex. Violence. Other? 2003's You Gotta Go There To Come Back, 2001's Just Enough Education To Perform and 1999's Performance and Cocktails.

1. Caught By The Wind
2. Taken A Tumble
3. What's All The Fuss About?
4. Geronimo
5. All In One Night
6. Chances Are
7. Before Anyone Knew Our Name
8. Would You Believe?
9. Cryin' In Your Beer
10. Boy On A Bike
11. Elevators