Cypress Hill - IV (LP)

Ships In 2/3 Days
Released in 1998, this eponymous set is the fourth studio album from Cypress Hill.

1. Looking Through The Eye Of A Pig
2. Checkmate
3. From The Window of My Room
4. Prelude To A Come Up (feat. MC Eiht)
5. Riot Starter
6. Audio X (feat. Barron Ricks)
7. Steel Magnolia (feat. Barron Ricks)
8. I Remember That Freak Bitch (From The Club) [feat. Barron Ricks]/Interlude Part 2
9. (Goin' All Out) Nothin' To Lose
10. Tequila Sunrise (feat. Barron Ricks)
11. Dead Men Tell No Tales
12. Feature Presentation (feat. Barron Ricks and Chace Infinite)
13. Dr. Greenthumb
14. 16 Men Till There's No Men Left
15. High Times
16. Clash Of The Titans/Dust
17. Lightning Strikes