Cypress Hill - Black Sunday (LP)

Black Sunday
Ships In 2/3 Days
Released in 1993, Black Sunday is the classic second album from hip hop legends Cypress Hill. The record debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200, and includes such enduring fan favourites as Insane in the Brain, I Ain'€™t Goin'€™ Out Like That and Hits From the Bong.

- 2LP
- Includes download

1. I Wanna Get High
2. I Ain't Goin' Out Like That
3. Insane in the Brain
4. When the Sh-- Goes Down
5. Lick a Shot
6. Cock the Hammer
7. Lil' Putos - Cypress Hill / Boogie Down Productions
8. Legalize It
9. Hits from the Bong
10. What Go Around Come Around, Kid
11. A to the K
12. Hand On the Glock
13. Break 'Em Off Some