All Time Low - Last Young Renegade (LP)

Last Young Renegade
Not Currently Available
All Time Low are preparing to unveil their seventh album, and their first for new label Fueled By Ramen. Called Last Young Renegade, the record follows 2015 chart-topping Future Hears, and sees the band moving forward and exploring new sonic territory. Written during stays in the mountains of Big Bear Valley and the desert of Palm Springs, California, it'€™s a journey of critical self-reflection and catharsis unlike any previous body of work from All Time Low. Expansive and nostalgic, it finds the group sublimely crafting a sound which pushes the envelope with songs like Last Young Renegade, Life of the Party, Good Times, and Ground Control (Featuring Tegan and Sara).

1. Last Young Renegade
2. Drugs & Candy
3. Dirty Laundry
4. Good Times
5. Nice2KnoU
6. Life of the Party
7. Nightmares
8. Dark Side of Your Room
9. Ground Control (feat. Tegan and Sara)
10. Afterglow