Cast - Kicking Up the Dust (CD)

Kicking Up the Dust
Ships In 2/3 Days
Kicking Up the Dust is Cast'€™s sixth studio album, and the second since their reunion in 2010. The record follows a five year layoff since predecessor Troubled Times, and has been previewed through lead single Do That.

1. Kicking Up The Dust
2. Roar
3. Do That
4. Further Down The Road
5. Paper Chains
6. Birdcage
7. Every Little Thing You Do
8. Baby Blue Eyes
9. How Can We Lose
10. Clear Blue Water
11. Out Of My Hands