All Time Low - Nothing Personal (LP)

Nothing Personal
Ships In 2/3 Days
Released in 2011, Nothing Personal is the third studio album from Maryland pop punk giants All Time Low. While its predecessors, 2005'€™s The Party Scene and 2007'€™s So Wrong It’s Right had only achieved modest success, Nothing Personal was the record which broke the group to a wider audience, debuting at #4 on the Billboard 200 and transforming them into the globe conquering force we know today. Now, the record is available on vinyl for the very first time - a must for any All Time Low fanatic!

1. Weightless
2. Break Your Little Heart
3. Damned If I Do Ya (Damned If I Don't)
4. Lost in Stereo
5. Stella
6. Sick Little Games
7. Hello, Brooklyn
8. Walls
9. Too Much
10. Keep the Change, You Filthy Animal
11. A Party Song (The Walk of Shame)
12. Therapy