Aaron Watson - Vaquero (CD)

Ships In 2/3 Days
Groundbreaking independent country artist Aaron Watson continues to chart his own course with the release of his new album Vaquero. Watson made history in 2015 when his 10th studio album, The Underdog debuted at #1 on the Billboard Top Country Albums chart marking the first time an independent, male country artist had ever debuted at the coveted top spot.

The new 16-song collection finds the Texas native following the trail back to his roots, keying in on his influences and tipping his hat to the fans and family who helped set the foundation for his success.

1. Texas Lullaby
2. Take You Home Tonight
3. These Old Boots Have Roots
4. Be My Girl
5. They Don't Make Em Like They Used To
6. Vaquero
7. Outta Style
8. Run Wild Horses
9. Mariano's Dream
10. Clear Isabel
11. Big Love In A Small Town
12. One Two Step At A Time
13. Amen Amigo
14. The Arrow
15. Rolling Stone
16. Diamonds & Daughters