Asia - Symfonia: Live in Bulgaria 2013 (Blu-Ray)

Symfonia: Live in Bulgaria 2013
Ships In 2/3 Days
Legendary rock band Asia played a special show on 21 September 2013 during the Sounds of the Ages festival at the magnificent IInd Century Roman Theater in Plovdiv, Bulgaria. For some of the songs during the set, the band were joined by The Plovdiv Philharmonic Orchestra, conducted by Levon Manukian.

The show was aired on Bulgarian National TV the following December, and is now presented in its entirety to fans.

1. Sole Survivor
2. Time Again
3. Face On The Bridge
4. My Own Time
5. Holy War
6. An Extraordinary Life
7. Days Like These
8. Open Your Eyes
9. Only Time Will Tell
10. Don'€™t Cry
11. Heroine
12. The Smile Has Left Your Eyes
13. Wildest Dreams
14. Heat Of The Moment