Hanni El Khatib - Savage Times [3x10" - Indie Exclusive] (LP Box Set)

Savage Times [3x10
Not Currently Available
Hanni El Khatib'€™s first idea for his Savage Times project was to do something he'€™d never done before. Instead, he ended up doing... well, everything he'€™d never done before. He'€™d be playing new instruments, writing in unfamiliar new ways, opening himself up to an unrelenting stream of ideas and dedicating himself totally to pure musical instinct. And the result? 19 best-of-the-sessions songs, as well as the kind of creative revelations that only happen when you quit looking around and start looking ahead.

This limited edition vinyl box set spreads the record over three 10"€ discs, and is only available through independent stores such as ourselves.

1. Baby's OK
2. Gonna Die Alone
3. Born Brown
4. Paralyzed
5. Miracle
6. Mangos & Rice
7. Come Down
8. No Way
9. Mondo And His Makeup
10. Gun Clap Hero
11. Black Constellation
12. So Dusty
13. Till Your Rose Comes Home
14. Hold Me Back
15. Savage Times
16. 1AM
17. Peep Show
18. This I Know
19. Freak Freely