Depeche Mode - Spirit (LP)

Ships In 2/3 Days
Spirit is the eagerly anticipated 14th studio album from Depeche Mode. Produced by James Ford (Simian Mobile Disco, Foals, Arctic Monkeys, Florence & The Machine). The record is the iconic band's first since 2013's widely acclaimed Delta Machine.

This double-vinyl format includes an etching on its fourth side.

1. Going Backwards
2. Where's the Revolution
3. The Worst Crime
4. Scum
5. You Move
6. Cover Me
7. Eternal
8. Poison Heart
9. So Much Love
10. Poorman
11. No More (This Is The Last Time)
12. Fail