Andy Williams - Love Theme From The Godfather / Solitaire / You Lay So Easy On (CD)

Love Theme From The Godfather / Solitaire / You Lay So Easy On
Not Currently Available
This super value disc features four Andy Williams albums from 1972, 1973, 1974 and 1975. All four were Top 20 albums in the UK where Williams' popularity remained extremely high.

1. Love Theme From “The Godfather” (Speak Softly Love)
2. Precious And Few
3. Theme From “Summer Of ’42” (The Summer Knows)
4. Everything I Own
5. Until It’s Time For You To Go
6. An Old Fashioned Love Song
7. MacArthur Park
8. Hurting Each Other
9. Music From Across The Way
10. Without You
11. Imagine
12. Solitaire
13. Make It Easy For Me
14. You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
15. Getting Over You
16. Remember
17. That Is All
18. Walk Right Back
19. Last Tango In Paris
20. My Love
21. The Dreamer

1. You Lay So Easy On My Mind
2. I Love You So Much It Hurts
3. I Honestly Love You
4. A Mi Esposa Con Amor (To My Wife With Love)
5. Again
6. Another Lonely Song
7. I’ll Have To Say I Love You In A Song
8. I Love My Friend
9. My Elusive Dreams
10. Cry Softly
11. You’re The Best Thing That Ever Happened To Me
12. I Won’t Last A Day Without You
13. Killing Me Softly With Her Song
14. Touch Me In The Morning
15. Love’s Theme
16. Sunshine On My Shoulders
17. The Way We Were
18. The Most Beautiful Girl
19. Seasons In The Sun
20. If I Could Ever Go Back Again