The Weeknd - Starboy (LP)

Ships In 2/3 Days
Starboy is The Weeknd'€™s third official studio album. Featuring guest appearances from Daft Punk, Lana Del Rey, Future, and Kendrick Lamar, the record has been supported by three singles: Starboy, I Feel It Coming and Party Monster.

1. Starboy (feat. Daft Punk)
2. Party Monster
3. False Alarm
4. Reminder
5. Rockin'
6. Secrets
7. True Colors
8. Stargirl Interlude (feat. Lana Del Rey)
9. Sidewalks (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
10. Six Feet Under
11. Love to Lay
12. A Lonely Night
13. Attention
14. Ordinary Life
15. Nothing Without You
16. All I Know (feat. Future)
17. Die for You
18. I Feel It Coming (feat. Daft Punk)