Crippled Black Phoenix - I, Vigilante (CD)

I, Vigilante
Not Currently Available
UK progressive post-rock supergroup Crippled Black Phoenix is a musical collective which features nearly 30 members in its rotating roster. The constant driving force is multi-instrumentalist Justin Greaves (Electric Wizard, Iron Monkey Se Delan), who formed the band in 2004 with Mogwai bassist Dominic Aitchison.

Originally released in 2010 on Invada Records, their fourth album I, Vigilante is a record of uncompromising soundscapes which feel both sky-crackingly epic and intimate at the same time.

1. Troublemaker       
2. We Forgotten Who We Are       
3. Fantastic Justice       
4. Bastogne Blues       
5. Of A Lifetime       
6. Burning Bridges